home
Recording Sessions
Essential lists
Elvis The Man And His Music
Elvis Monthly
Elvis The Story
Video footage
Elvis website links
Rehearsals 1971
(+ means you need both    ~ means same material    °° means stereo or binaural    ° means mono)

January 17 1971 (Sunday)
RCA Studio, Hollywood, California

       

January 18 1971 (Monday)
RCA Studio, Hollywood, California

       

January 19 1971 (Tuesday)
RCA Studio, Hollywood, California

       

January 20 1971 (Wednesday)
RCA Studio, Hollywood, California

       

January 21 1971 (Thursday)
RCA Studio, Hollywood, California

       

January 22 1971 (Friday)
RCA Studio, Hollywood, California

       

January 23 1971 (Saturday)
RCA Studio, Hollywood, California

       

January 19 / 23 1971 (Exact Date Unknown)
RCA Studio, Hollywood, California
My Sweet Lord
       

January 24 1971 (Sunday)
Main Showroom, International Hotel, Las Vegas, Nevada

       

January 25 1971 (Monday)
Main Showroom, International Hotel, Las Vegas, Nevada
The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
       
How Great Thou Art        
The Impossible Dream        
Just Pretend        

January 17 / 25 1971 (No Specific Dates or Locations)
RCA Studio, Hollywood & International Showroom, Las Vegas
Make The World Go Away        
The Impossible Dream        
Something        
Sunday Morning Coming Down        
Help Me Make It Through The Night        
Snowbird        
Only Believe        
There Goes My Everything        
How Great Thou Art        
This Is Our Dance        
Just Pretend        
My Sweet Lord        

July 6 1971 (Tuesday)
RCA Studio, Hollywood, California

       

July 7 1971 (Wednesday)
RCA Studio, Hollywood, California

       

July 8 1971 (Thursday)
RCA Studio, Hollywood, California

       

July 9 1971 (Friday)(?)
RCA Studio, Hollywood, California

       

July 10 1971 (Saurday)(?)
RCA Studio, Hollywood, California

       

July 15 1971 (Thursday)
Showroom, Sahara Tahoe, Lake Tahoe, Nevada
It's Impossible
       
Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On        
It's Over        
Hound Dog        
I'm Leavin'        

August 7 1971 (Saturday)
Showroom, Hilton Hotel, Las Vegas, Nevada
         

August 8 1971 (Sunday)
Showroom, Hilton Hotel, Las Vegas, Nevada
         

August 9 1971 (Monday)
Showroom, Hilton Hotel, Las Vegas, Nevada
         

August 7 / 9 1971 (Exact Dates Unknown)
Showroom, Hilton Hotel, Las Vegas, Nevada
It's Impossible        
I'm Leavin'        
I, John        
He Is My Everything        
A Thing Called Love        
It's Only Love        
Lawdy, Miss Clawdy        
Put Your Hand In The Hand        
It's Over        
Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On        
Hound Dog        

Rehearsals 1970
Essential Lists Index
Rehearsals 1972